1. 閣下的私隱權利

E2046 Company Limited(下稱「E2046」、「我們」、「我們的」或「我們」)在收集、保存、使用及傳送個人資料時,尊重法例賦予閣下的私隱權利;而本「私隱政策聲明」旨在說明我們處理個人私隱的方法。承諾遵守香港特別行政區法例第 486 章《個人資料(私隱)條例》是我們的政策,而藉此我們確保我們的員工嚴格遵從有關的保安及保密標準。

以下將詳細說明我們處理個人資料的政策及方法,請仔細參閱及理解。文中所述的政策適用於已在本網站登記或未登記的所有使用者。另我們有權按需要隨時更新、修訂、重新公布或更改有關的內容。

倘本聲明的英文本與中文本有任何差異的地方,則以英文本為準。

「個人資料」指任何可識別個人身份或敏感性的資料(例如姓名、職業、地址、聯絡資料、電郵及信用卡資料等(但亦可包括其他的資料及數據),藉以在切實可行下確定個別人仕的身份)。

2. 收集最低限度的個人資料

當閣下登記成為本網站的使用者,或提供閣下的個人資料時,我們得以收集閣下的個人資料(包括姓名、電郵、出生日期、地址及聯絡資料)。

倘閣下為13歲以下,在提供任何個人資料前,應先徵求家長或監護人同意。

我們收集所得的個人資料將用作但並不局限於以下用途:
* 申請成為本網站或論壇的使用者;
* 處理賬項及繳付費用;
* 處理及跟進服務要求、查詢及投訴;
* 透過使用本網站而推廣我們及參與我們的論壇;
* 供我們及第三者作日後巿場研究之用;及
* 核實閣下的身份。

3. 資料的披露

我們在收集閣下的個人資料時,將會:
* 向閣下說明我們正在收集閣下的個人資料以及收集的用途;
* 給閣下「否決」的機會(即限制我們使用有關的個人資料作某些指定用途);及 
* 說明我們如何儲存個人資料的方法,以及可供閣下查閱、更改及刪除已儲存個人資料的方法。 我們或會使用閣下的個人資料作以下用途:

* 協助我們了解已登記使用者的結構分佈;
* 協助我們提供其他切合使用者需要的服務;
* 直接推廣我們的產品;
* 核實閣下的身份;
* 管理閣下的會員帳戶(如有者)及處理任何按規則所定下的累積現金券;及
* 促使我們為閣下提供我們相信適合閣下或閣下可能感興趣的網頁或其他電子服務。 除已在本「私隱政策聲明」中明確指出的情況外,我們絕不會披露閣下的個人資料,除非有關要求乃法例所需,或我們合理地相信此等行動是需要:

* 符合法例或適用的規例;
* 保障及就我們的權利及財產作出抗辯;
* 保障 E2046 網站及其論壇免受誤用或在未經許可的情況下擅自使用;或
* 保障我們的使用者或公眾的個人安全或財產。

4. 與其他網頁的連結

本「私隱政策聲明」只適用於本網站。倘閣下按任何連結其他網頁的超連結(hyperlink),即會離開本網站而進入另一個位置,我們並不負責保護閣 下在瀏覽其他網頁時可能洩漏的私隱、個人資料及可能受到「曲其」(cookies) 的干擾/影響,閣下應自行參閱該位置的私隱政策(如有者)。

5. 網絡紀錄

當 閣下進入本網站後,我們的伺服器軟件會記錄閣下的電腦域名,並追查閣下曾瀏覽的每一網頁,目的是計算本網站的通訊量、各部分資料的受歡迎程度、搜集瀏覽者的一般資料、及向廣告客戶推銷網站服務。在此情況下,該等廣告客戶有可能會獲得一些撮要的通訊量數據,但這些數據並不會揭露閣下的個人身份。

6. 保安

閣下的個人資料不論如何儲存,均只限於已獲我們授權的僱員或承辦商才可以取用。利用電子方式儲存的個人資料以獨立的伺服器保存,並加有密碼保護(或同等形式 的保護措施),並只限於已獲本公司授權的僱員或其承辦商才有權取用。被指定負責處理個人資料的本公司僱員或承辦商在處理有關的行動時,必須遵守本「私隱政策聲明」。當閣下完成登記後或當你的個人資料正傳送至另一伺服器儲存時,有關的數據不會被加密,因此第三者可能有機會得到閣下的資料;在此情況下,本公司不會負上任何責任。倘閣下對此情況感到不安,則不應提供任何個人資料。

7. 法律程序中個人資料的應用

閣下已明確同意在我們可基於任何原因,包括因追討閣下拖欠的款項而須向閣下採取任何行動時,我們可以根據閣下所提供的個人資料,識別閣下的身份並向閣下採取法律行動。

8. 存取及保留個人資料的權利

閣下可隨時要求存取及更正我們紀錄中與閣下有關的個人資料,閣下亦可要求我們從任何運作中的郵遞或分發名單中刪除閣下的資料。倘閣下須行使任何應有權利時,可按以下地址致函給我們,並在信封面上註明「保密」字樣。我們在回應閣下的要求時,可能要求閣下提供某些個人資料,以確定閣下確實是所處理資料的當事人。在閣下提出要求後,我們是需要在切實可行的情況下,於 40 天內給予回覆,但閣下可能因此而需繳付費用。

9. 查詢及投訴

我們承諾保護閣下所提供的個人資料。倘閣下對我們的私隱政策有任何查詢或疑問,歡迎與我們聯絡。

E2046 Company Limited 有權修改本「私隱政策聲明」,而有關修改將登載於本網頁上。

[ 迎新送禮 US$5 回贈 ] / [ 馬上獲取 VIP 會籍 ]

1. Your Privacy

E2046 Company Limited ("E2046", "we", "our" or "us") respects your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transmitting personal data and this Privacy Policy Statement explains our privacy practices. It is our policy to pledge to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff to the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding how your personal information will be treated. This policy applies to all registered and unregistered users of the Website and may from time to time be updated, revised, reposted and changed where we deem necessary.

In the event that there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this Privacy Policy Statement, the English version shall prevail.

"personal data" means any personally identifying information or sensitive data (such as names, occupations, addresses, contact details, e-mail addresses and credit card information, from which it is practicable for the identity of the individual to be ascertained, but also may include other information and data).

2. Minimal Collection of Personal Data

We collect your personal data (including your name, e-mail address, birth date, address and contact detail) when you register as a user of the Website or when you furnish us with your personal data.

If you are under the age of 13 we recommend that you seek prior consent from your parent or guardian before providing any personal data.

The purposes for which we may use the data include but are not limited to:
* application of the use of Website of and the forum;
* processing billing and payment;
* handling and following up service calls, enquiries and complaints;
* promotions of our operations and participation in the forum in connection with the use of the Website;
* our future marketing purposes and that of third parties; 
* verification of your identity.

3. Disclosure

In cases where we do collect personal data from you, we will:
* tell you that we are doing so and the use that we will make of such personal data we collect; 
* give you the opportunity to "opt out" (that is to restrict the uses we will make of such personal data); and
* tell you how we will store your personal data and how you can review, change and delete the personal data we have stored. The purposes for which we may use your personal data include:

* to enable us to better understand the demographics of our registered users; 
* to enable us to provide other products better tailored to your needs; 
* for direct marketing of our products; 
* to verify your identity;
* to operate your Member's Account (if any) and deal with any accumulated Cash Coupon in accordance with the Rules; and 
* for such purposes as would enable us to provide websites or other electronic services, which we believe, are suitable for or may be of interest to you. Except as expressly mentioned in this Privacy Policy Statement we will not disclose your personal data unless we are required to do so by law or we reasonably believe that such action is necessary to:

* comply with the law or applicable regulations;
* protect and defend our rights and property; 
* protect against misuses or unauthorized use of the Website and forum; or
* protect the personal safety or property of our users or the public.

4. Links to Other Websites

This Privacy Policy Statement only applies to this Website. If you click on any hyperlink linking to another website, you will leave this Website for another location. At any other website, the protection of your privacy, personal data and your exposure to cookies are not our responsibility and you are advised to refer to the privacy policy of that other location (if any).

5. Web Logs

When you come to our Website, our server software records the domain name of your computer. We also track the pages you visit. We do these things so that we can measure traffic, gauge the popularity of various parts of the Website, to gain some general knowledge about our audience, and market the Website to advertisers with whom we may share summarized traffic data. This information does not identify you as an individual.

6. Security

Your personal data, however stored, will be accessed only by our employees or contractors who are authorized to do so. Where personal data is stored electronically, it will be kept on a separate server and will be password-protected (or under some equivalent form of protection) and accessible only by authorized personnel of E2046 or its contractors. Employees and contractors designated to handle personal data will be instructed to do so only in accordance with this Privacy Policy Statement. However, after your registration and during the time that your personal data is being transferred to another server for storage it will not be encrypted and therefore may be able to be accessed by third parties. E2046 accepts no responsibility for any such access and if you are concerned about such access you should not provide the personal data.

7. Use of Personal Data in Legal Proceedings

If it becomes necessary that we have to take action against you for any reason whatsoever including recovering from you any money you owe us, you expressly agree that the personal data provided by you can be relied upon in identifying and taking legal action against you.

8. Your Right to Access and Retention

You may at any time request access to and correct personal data relating to you in any of our records. You may also ask us to delete you from any active mailing or distribution list. To exercise any of your rights, write to us at the address below and marked Confidential on the envelope. In response, we may ask you to provide certain details about yourself so that we can be sure you are the person to whom the data refers. We are required to respond to your requests within 40 days and will endeavor to do so wherever possible, but we may charge you a fee for doing so.

9. Questions and Complaints

We are committed to protecting any personal data you supply to us. If you have any questions or complaints about our Privacy Policy, please contact us.

THIS PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. ANY CHANGES WILL BE POSTED ON THIS PAGE.

Welcome Offer: US$5 Cash Coupon Rebate