Quelles sont les méthodes de livraison proposées ?

Nous proposons Registered Airmail (Envoi Aérien Recommandé), Colis* and Speedpost (EMS). SF Express et SF Economy sont aussi disponibles pour la Chine, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau et Singapour. Pour les régions sans accès à SF Economy services , normal SF Express est utilisé. Veuillez consulter les  Possibilités de Livraison sur les pages produits.

Les clients de Hong Kong peuvent récupérer leur commande sur place à:
Lieu: Lobby, Mei Shun Industrial Building, 18-24 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Heyre: 09:30 to 13:00 or 15:00 to 17:30 , Lundi au vendredi (sauf jours fériés):
Vous serez prévenus par whatsapp de l'arrivée des colis, venez les récupérer dans les 5 jours, au délà du 6ème jour, 10 HK dollars seront prélevés par jour. Si les paquets ne sont pas récupérés sous 10 jours, ils seront considérés comme non réglés.
Appellez nous par whatsapp au 3583 1169 ou Whatsapp 6706 0784  10 minutes avant votre passage

* Pour cause de limitation de volume, soyez informés que tous les colis (emballage inclus) Dépassant 90cm de hauteur ou largeur, tout côté dépassant  60cm ou dont le poids dépasse les 2kg, sera envoyé en tant que Colis.


[ Offre de Bienvenue: 5$ US De Bon D'achat ] / [ Raccourci Vers le Statut de Membre VIP ]

What shipment methods were provided?

We offer Registered Airmail, Parcel* and Speedpost (EMS). SF Express and SF Economy are also available for customers from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and Singapore. For regions with no SF Economy service for the time being, normal SF Express will be used; please refer to Reference Shipping on respective product pages.

Hong Kong customers can also choose the Self-pick up service:
Place: Lobby, Mei Shun Industrial Building, 18-24 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Time: 09:30 to 13:00 or 15:00 to 17:30 , Monday to Friday (except public holiday):

You will be notified by WhatsApp upon goods arrival, please come to pick up within 5 working days upon notice. From the 6th to the 10th day, there will be a surcharge of HK$10 per day. If the goods have not been picked up for more than ten days, they are deemed to be no settlement orders.

Please call us at 3583 1169 or Whatsapp 6706 0784 ten minutes before arrival.

* Due to size limitation, please note that for all packages (with packing material included), if the sum of length, width and depth Exceed 90cm, any side Exceed 60cm or weight Exceed 2kg, it will be shipped as Parcel.


[ Welcome Offer US$5 Rebate ] / [ Shortcut to VIP Membership ]