有甚麼郵寄方式可供選擇?

本站提供掛號空郵* 、特快專遞平郵 郵遞服務 及 UPS 國際快遞寄件服務;位於中港台澳門及新加坡等地區之顧客更可選擇 順豐速運順豐特惠 到付快遞服務;未有開通順豐特惠的地區將使用順豐速運寄出,請留意商品頁參考郵費選項。

掛號郵件一般需時 7 至 16 個工作天到達;
特快專遞(EMS)一般需時 3 至 6 個工作天到達;
平郵一般需時 21 至 70 個工作天到達 ( 亞洲地區一般需時 21 至 45 工作天, 歐美及其他地區一般需時 40 至 70 個工作天)

香港顧客亦可選擇到以下地點交收
地點: 香港新界葵涌葵昌路 18-24 號美順工業大廈大堂
時間: 星期一至五 (公眾假期除外),09:30 至13:00 或 15:00 至 17:30

到貨後, 本站會以 WhatsApp 通知; 請於通知後五個工作天內必須前來取貨,如在第六天至第十天取貨,需收取存放附加費,每天港幣 10 元。如通知日起計超過十天仍未取貨,則視為未完成交易。為方便本站職員安排,請於到達前 10 分鐘致電本站 3583 1169 或 Whatsapp 6706 0784。

* 根據規定,如選擇掛號空郵,商品(連包裝)長、闊、高合計超過 90cm 或 任意一邊長度超過 60cm 或(連包裝)重量超過 2kg,將會以 包裹 形式寄出,敬請留意。


[ 迎新送禮 US$5 回贈 ] / [ 馬上獲取 VIP 會籍 ]

What shipment methods were provided?

We offer Registered Airmail*, Speedpost (EMS), Surface Mail and UPS Courier Service. SF Express and SF Economy are also available for customers from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau, Singapore and Malaysia. For regions with no SF Economy service for the time being, normal SF Express will be used; please refer to Reference Shipping on respective product pages.

Registered Airmail normally takes 7 to 16 working days to arrive;
Speedpost (EMS) normally takes 3 to 6 working days to arrive;
Surface Mail normally takes 21 to 70 working days to arrive. ( For Asian regions, it normally takes 21 to 45 working days; For European and other regions, it normally takes 40 to 70 working days )

Hong Kong customers can also choose the Self-Pick up service:
Place: Lobby, Mei Shun Industrial Building, 18-24 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Time: 09:30 to 12:00 or 14:30 to 17:30 , Monday to Friday (except public holidays):

You will be notified by WhatsApp upon goods arrival, please come to pick up within 5 working days upon notice. From the 6th to the 10th day, there will be a surcharge of HK$10 per day. If the goods have not been picked up for more than ten days, they are deemed to be no settlement orders. Please call us at 3583 1169 or WhatsApp 6706 0784 ten minutes before arrival.

* For Registered Airmail, due to size limitation, please note that for all packages (with packing material included), if the sum of length, width and depth Exceed 90cm, any side Exceed 60cm or weight Exceed 2kg, it will be shipped as Parcel.


[ Welcome Offer US$5 Rebate ] / [ Shortcut to VIP Membership ]