Какие методы отгрузки предусмотрены?

Мы предлагаем заказную авиапочту, Посылка* и Speedpost (EMS) SF Express и SF Economy, также доступны для клиентов из Китая, Гонконга, Тайваня, Макао и Сингапура.  Для регионов, в которых пока нет услуги SF Economy, будет использоваться обычный SF Express;  пожалуйста, обратитесь к справочной доставки на соответствующих страницах продукта.

Доставка заказной авиапочтой обычно занимает от 7 до 16 рабочих дней;
Доставка Speedpost (EMS) обычно занимает от 3 до 6 рабочих дней;
Доставка наземной почты обычно занимает от 21 до 70 рабочих дней.  (Для азиатских регионов это обычно занимает от 21 до 45 рабочих дней; для европейских и других регионов это обычно занимает от 40 до 70 рабочих дней)

WhatsApp уведомит вас о прибытии товара, пожалуйста, заберите его в течение 5 рабочих дней после уведомления.  С 6 по 10 день будет взиматься дополнительная плата в размере 10 гонконгских долларов в день.  Если товар не забирали более десяти дней, он не считается расчетным поручением.  Пожалуйста, позвоните нам по телефону 3583 1169 или WhatsApp 6706 0784 за десять минут до прибытия.

* Для зарегистрированной авиапочты, из-за ограничения размера, обратите внимание, что для всех пакетов (с упаковочным материалом), если сумма длины, ширины и глубины превышает 90 см, любая сторона превышает 60 см или вес превышает 2 кг, они будут отправлены как посылка.


[ Приветственное предложение, скидка 5 долларов США ] / [ Ярлык для VIP-членов ]

What shipment methods were provided?

We offer Registered Airmail*, Speedpost (EMS), Surface Mail and UPS Courier Service. SF Express and SF Economy are also available for customers from China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau, Singapore and Malaysia. For regions with no SF Economy service for the time being, normal SF Express will be used; please refer to Reference Shipping on respective product pages.

Registered Airmail normally takes 7 to 16 working days to arrive;
Speedpost (EMS) normally takes 3 to 6 working days to arrive;
Surface Mail normally takes 21 to 70 working days to arrive. ( For Asian regions, it normally takes 21 to 45 working days; For European and other regions, it normally takes 40 to 70 working days )

Hong Kong customers can also choose the Self-Pick up service:
Place: Lobby, Mei Shun Industrial Building, 18-24 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Time: 09:30 to 12:00 or 14:30 to 17:30 , Monday to Friday (except public holidays):

You will be notified by WhatsApp upon goods arrival, please come to pick up within 5 working days upon notice. From the 6th to the 10th day, there will be a surcharge of HK$10 per day. If the goods have not been picked up for more than ten days, they are deemed to be no settlement orders. Please call us at 3583 1169 or WhatsApp 6706 0784 ten minutes before arrival.

* For Registered Airmail, due to size limitation, please note that for all packages (with packing material included), if the sum of length, width and depth Exceed 90cm, any side Exceed 60cm or weight Exceed 2kg, it will be shipped as Parcel.


[ Welcome Offer US$5 Rebate ] / [ Shortcut to VIP Membership ]